101010-Prolog

Standar

[drabbles]

101010

A year has been passed

A year has been through

All the pain, tears and sadness

All the smile, laugh and happiness

Filling in my daily with you

Filling in my mind just thinking of you

Sometimes I feel like a fool, there only me who always thinking about you

Feeling like I want to quit

Feeling like I want to stop right here, just you

Did you know ?

 

Do I have reason to stay still ?

Do I have reason to stay with you until the end ?

Do I have reasons to say “I’m here right beside you ?”

Do I have reasons to keep “it” in ?

-Shin Hyo Ri-

***

 

A year has been passed

A year has been through

All the pain, tears and sadness

All the smile, laugh and happiness

So thanked to have you

So thanked to feel love from you

So thanked to have place in your heart

Eventhough we apart far away

Eventhough to be with you seems so hard

Please keep loving me like the way you are

Please keep scolding me like the way you did everyday

Please keep texting,mentioning,saying “Bebe,you’re mine” in every single minutes of your day

Please keeping me as your “daily vitamin” to move on your life..

Yes, because you have those reasons

Reason to stay beside me for the next few years,

Reason to show me your beautiful smile everyday,

Reason to give your love only for me,

Reason to keep “it” in till that day,

Because now we have “him”,.

The main reason for us, to stay together forever…

 

 

-Cho gyu hyun-



muahahahaha~

I’m back~~ prolog dulu ya, full storynya after UTS-an 😄

kamsa kamsa~

4 pemikiran pada “101010-Prolog

  1. Ping balik: Fanfics List :) « More than words

Tinggalkan Balasan

